Stuck Stories

This is stuck in my head:

The Sun gathered her army of shadows at noon. The Moon had paid for the mercenary stars to rally behind its softly glowing banner, promising a world lit only by their twinkling eyes.

Would they meet on the fields of Twilight or Dawn?

*phew*

I just needed to type that sucker out.

And I’ve got some kind of a story about Captain James Hook and his kid brother, Peter. Jim becomes his arch-enemy when he abandons their pirate ship to become a grown-up because he fell in love with a girl.

I think a story about Hook’s childhood’s been done but from what I read about it, I like mine better.

Leave a Reply

