Interviews

I was on the Canon Puncture Show with Orklord, Common Dialogue and Norwood.

It was neat to be on the other side of the podcasting. Jeff mentioned that it was the least um’s and uh’s he ever heard me say. This could be because I had guzzled half a bottle of sangria while eating dinner out with Janaki that night.

Luke chews his dinner into the mic discusses the making of Mu with Clyde over at Theory from the Closet.

Luke talks some hard numbers; hopefully, it will help people who are making their games.

8 thoughts on “Interviews

  1. I suspect Luke’s stuff will help people. I had a very similar conversation to this one with Fred on Sunday at DexCon.

    (PS: I will claim my prop(eller)s as the Rob Judd is talking about on Canon Puncture.)

  2. I suspect Luke’s stuff will help people. I had a very similar conversation to this one with Fred on Sunday at DexCon.

    (PS: I will claim my prop(eller)s as the Rob Judd is talking about on Canon Puncture.)

Leave a Reply

