Crisp, Cold Saturday

Reading: Starting Strength and Atomic Robo. I am reading a book about lifting weights and another about a sarcastic robot monster hunter…I am a 13 year old boy in the body of a 33 year old man.

Planning: Party tonight, possibly coming home to watch the fights late. Brunch tomorrow with a possible Super Bowl Party after that.

Wearing: Black jeans and a green, button down shirt.

Writing: School’s on and I am trying to figure out my schedule but I’m managing to keep my head above water with just the basics of getting schoolwork done and so on.

16 thoughts on “Crisp, Cold Saturday

  1. Reading: Nothing in particular at the moment. Between books. I suppose I should read through Mouse Guard RPG, but my brain isn’t in rules mood at the moment.

    Planning: Showing the apartment to potential roommates. Desperately need to make rent this month on short notice. Lovely times.

    Wearing: Warmups and a t-shirt

    Writing: Setting idea, I keep having bits but I think I need to let my brain lie fallow for a while.

  2. Reading: Nothing in particular at the moment. Between books. I suppose I should read through Mouse Guard RPG, but my brain isn’t in rules mood at the moment.

    Planning: Showing the apartment to potential roommates. Desperately need to make rent this month on short notice. Lovely times.

    Wearing: Warmups and a t-shirt

    Writing: Setting idea, I keep having bits but I think I need to let my brain lie fallow for a while.

  3. Reading: Nothing in particular at the moment. Between books. I suppose I should read through Mouse Guard RPG, but my brain isn’t in rules mood at the moment.

    Planning: Showing the apartment to potential roommates. Desperately need to make rent this month on short notice. Lovely times.

    Wearing: Warmups and a t-shirt

    Writing: Setting idea, I keep having bits but I think I need to let my brain lie fallow for a while.

  4. Reading: Nothing in particular at the moment. Between books. I suppose I should read through Mouse Guard RPG, but my brain isn’t in rules mood at the moment.

    Planning: Showing the apartment to potential roommates. Desperately need to make rent this month on short notice. Lovely times.

    Wearing: Warmups and a t-shirt

    Writing: Setting idea, I keep having bits but I think I need to let my brain lie fallow for a while.

  5. Reading: The Absolute Authority Vol. 2
    Planning: To clean up and organize my room
    Wearing: grey jeans, black long-sleeved shirt, and a collared shirt over that
    Writing: nothing more than to-do lists.

  6. Reading: The Absolute Authority Vol. 2
    Planning: To clean up and organize my room
    Wearing: grey jeans, black long-sleeved shirt, and a collared shirt over that
    Writing: nothing more than to-do lists.

  7. Reading: The Absolute Authority Vol. 2
    Planning: To clean up and organize my room
    Wearing: grey jeans, black long-sleeved shirt, and a collared shirt over that
    Writing: nothing more than to-do lists.

  8. Reading: The Absolute Authority Vol. 2
    Planning: To clean up and organize my room
    Wearing: grey jeans, black long-sleeved shirt, and a collared shirt over that
    Writing: nothing more than to-do lists.

  9. reading: twilight

    planning: going to a punk rock show. watching repo the genetic opera later.

    wearing: stripey shirt. gas mask t. jeans. boots.

    writing: nothin

  10. reading: twilight

    planning: going to a punk rock show. watching repo the genetic opera later.

    wearing: stripey shirt. gas mask t. jeans. boots.

    writing: nothin

  11. reading: twilight

    planning: going to a punk rock show. watching repo the genetic opera later.

    wearing: stripey shirt. gas mask t. jeans. boots.

    writing: nothin

  12. reading: twilight

    planning: going to a punk rock show. watching repo the genetic opera later.

    wearing: stripey shirt. gas mask t. jeans. boots.

    writing: nothin

  13. Reading: I finished Flora Segunda, with mixed feelings. It’s not bad, but I was impatient with some of it. Some of it was impressive. I read the Buckaroo Banzai comic, which is mixed good and bad, and I loved it. I’m still reading the Mouse Guard rpg. I’ve started The Yiddish Policeman’s Union, which is already depressing me (not a writing issue, a mood thing), and The Secret History of Moscow. I’ve also started reading 3rd edition L5R because found a present he’d gotten for me some time ago, Emerald Empire for L5R.

    Planning: Continuing with the freelance project I’ve got. More job hunting. Working on the new larp for Intercon I. Eating dinner that and I are cooking. Well, mostly he’s cooking.

    Wearing: Zarquonism t-shirt. Silk longjohns and blue jeans. Winter boots.

    Writing: My zine for Alarums and Excursions #402.

  14. Reading: I finished Flora Segunda, with mixed feelings. It’s not bad, but I was impatient with some of it. Some of it was impressive. I read the Buckaroo Banzai comic, which is mixed good and bad, and I loved it. I’m still reading the Mouse Guard rpg. I’ve started The Yiddish Policeman’s Union, which is already depressing me (not a writing issue, a mood thing), and The Secret History of Moscow. I’ve also started reading 3rd edition L5R because found a present he’d gotten for me some time ago, Emerald Empire for L5R.

    Planning: Continuing with the freelance project I’ve got. More job hunting. Working on the new larp for Intercon I. Eating dinner that and I are cooking. Well, mostly he’s cooking.

    Wearing: Zarquonism t-shirt. Silk longjohns and blue jeans. Winter boots.

    Writing: My zine for Alarums and Excursions #402.

  15. Reading: I finished Flora Segunda, with mixed feelings. It’s not bad, but I was impatient with some of it. Some of it was impressive. I read the Buckaroo Banzai comic, which is mixed good and bad, and I loved it. I’m still reading the Mouse Guard rpg. I’ve started The Yiddish Policeman’s Union, which is already depressing me (not a writing issue, a mood thing), and The Secret History of Moscow. I’ve also started reading 3rd edition L5R because found a present he’d gotten for me some time ago, Emerald Empire for L5R.

    Planning: Continuing with the freelance project I’ve got. More job hunting. Working on the new larp for Intercon I. Eating dinner that and I are cooking. Well, mostly he’s cooking.

    Wearing: Zarquonism t-shirt. Silk longjohns and blue jeans. Winter boots.

    Writing: My zine for Alarums and Excursions #402.

  16. Reading: I finished Flora Segunda, with mixed feelings. It’s not bad, but I was impatient with some of it. Some of it was impressive. I read the Buckaroo Banzai comic, which is mixed good and bad, and I loved it. I’m still reading the Mouse Guard rpg. I’ve started The Yiddish Policeman’s Union, which is already depressing me (not a writing issue, a mood thing), and The Secret History of Moscow. I’ve also started reading 3rd edition L5R because found a present he’d gotten for me some time ago, Emerald Empire for L5R.

    Planning: Continuing with the freelance project I’ve got. More job hunting. Working on the new larp for Intercon I. Eating dinner that and I are cooking. Well, mostly he’s cooking.

    Wearing: Zarquonism t-shirt. Silk longjohns and blue jeans. Winter boots.

    Writing: My zine for Alarums and Excursions #402.

Leave a Reply

