The Summoner and the Women

Thread here.

Did you ever have one of those summers when you are just surrounded by awesome women? Maybe you were attracted to a few of ’em.

That is what this game felt like.

Sammesh is a kind of graduate student, a graduate student who carries an iron-shod staff and can summon the ghosts of the dead and demi-gods. He is in love with another summoner and has a shitty relationship with his overbearing mother. He is trying to be half the man his grandfather, the wizard who raised him, showed him how to be.

I like this guy. This week I really felt I was in his skin. That was great night of gaming.

16 thoughts on “The Summoner and the Women

  1. That sounds fucking awesome!

    I just started a Skype Inspectres game on Sunday, and have been trying to find my flow and chops again. Reading that was pretty inspiring.

  2. That sounds fucking awesome!

    I just started a Skype Inspectres game on Sunday, and have been trying to find my flow and chops again. Reading that was pretty inspiring.

  3. That sounds fucking awesome!

    I just started a Skype Inspectres game on Sunday, and have been trying to find my flow and chops again. Reading that was pretty inspiring.

  4. That sounds fucking awesome!

    I just started a Skype Inspectres game on Sunday, and have been trying to find my flow and chops again. Reading that was pretty inspiring.

Leave a Reply

