Very pretty

4 thoughts on “Very pretty

  1. I like: How the female characters aren’t all traditionally beautiful (at least not in the way I’m used to seeing in these sorts of things).

    I dislike: How wussy and disorganized the Orcs were. I mean, really. Even if these are 20th level PCs here, the Orcs weren’t even trying. No self-respecting Grut would let pinkies walk all over them like that. Also? When a magic green arrow comes toward your face? TAKE A STEP TO THE LEFT WHY DONCHA, DUMBASS.

    The PCs here were entirely too full of themselves, and I was really, really waiting for someone to school them.

    Like that dragon. I mean, c’mon… did the local mob boss pay that thing to take a fall in the first round?

Leave a Reply

